Administracja

Kierownik: 

Alina Kawala

📞 61-44-36-553

📧 a.kawala@spzoz-grodzisk.pl

Kierownik: 

Aleksandra Bendowska

📞 61-44-36-502

📧 a.bendowska@spzoz-grodzisk.pl

Kierownik: 

Piotr Kandulski

📞 61-44-36-505

📧 p.kandulski@spzoz-grodzisk.pl

Kierownik: 

Mateusz Konieczny

📞 61-44-36-506

📧 m.konieczny@spzoz-grodzisk.pl

Kierownik: 

Agnieszka Linkiewicz – Mendel

📞 61-44-36-505

📧 a.linkiewicz-mendel@spzoz-grodzisk.pl

Kierownik: 

Wojciech Lacherski

📞 61-44-36-553

📧 w.lacherski@spzoz-grodzisk.pl